KOLKATTA - DEPARTMENT WISE CONTACT DETAILS

 
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Depository
  CONTACT PERSON PHONE NO. EMAIL
Manager Tapas Maity   tapasm@eisec.com
Instructions Soumen Dutta 40205922 sdutta@eisec.com
Holding and Other Enquiries Soumen Dutta 40205922 sdutta@eisec.com
Demat account Opening Dropadi Choudhary 40205916 dc@eisec.com
Demat related Queries Dropadi Choudhary 40205916 dc@eisec.com
Bills Tapas Maity 40205916 tapasm@eisec.com
Grievance Cell Tapas Maity 40205916 grievance@eisec.com
 
NSE / BSE Trading & Clearing Department
  CONTACT PERSON PHONE NO. EMAIL
Accounts Avijit Roy/Kanika Bakshi 40205929 accounts@eisec.com
BackOffice Dropadi Choudhary / Arvind Mahansaria 40205901 backoffice@eisec.com
F&O/CDX BackOffice Arvind Mahansaria 40205909 fao@eisec.com
Grievance And Complaints Cell Sumeet Kejriwal/ Sanjay Shroff 40205901/40205909 mail@eisec.com
Compliance Officer Sumeet Kejriwal 40205915 sumeetk@eisec.com
NOW Support Anupam Ghosh 9830874174/40205950 now@eisec.com
 
Fixed Income
  CONTACT PERSON PHONE NO. EMAIL
Team Member Samidh Sanyal 33 22131407/9051747694 samidhs@eisec.com
 
 
Lalbazar office
  CONTACT PERSON PHONE NO. EMAIL
Overall Incharge Balram Dalmia 22487002 balramd@eisec.com